Townsville

Andrew Steel

Director
asteel@steelpacific.com.au

Veronica Steel

Team Leader
vsteel@steelpacific.com.au

Jess Steel

Assistant Account Executive
jesssteel@steelpacific.com.au

David Steel

Administration
dsteel@steelpacific.com.au

Bronwyn Doyle

Senior Account Executive
bdoyle@steelpacific.com.au

Louise Steel

Accounts
lsteel@steelpacific.com.au

Maroochydore

Allan Andriske

Director
aandriske@steelpacific.com.au

Gregory Bennett

Senior Account Executive
GBennett@steelpacific.com.au

Mathew Murphy

Account Executive
mmurphy@steelpacific.com.au

John Steel

Consultant
jsteel@steelpacific.com.au

Matthew Steel

Senior Account Manager
msteel@steelpacific.com.au

Jason Hawke

Administration Manager
jhawke@steelpacific.com.au

James Hawthorne

Assistant Account Executive
jhawthorne@steelpacific.com.au

Proserpine

Kim Hilan

Team Leader
khilan@steelpacific.com.au

Matt Toomey

Assistant Account Executive
mtoomey@steelpacific.com.au

Danielle Hilan

Assistant Account Executive
dhilan@steelpacific.com.au

Mackay

Glenn Sales

General Manager
gsales@steelpacific.com.au

Kylie Renton

Account Executive
krenton@steelpacific.com.au

Belinda Donney

Account Executive
bdonney@steelpacific.com.au

Ashlee Carroll

Assistant Account Executive
acarroll@steelpacific.com.au

Chris Schembri

Assistant Account Executive
cshembri@steelpacific.com.au

Ingham

Simone Blanco

Team Leader
sblanco@steelpacific.com.au

Cassie Romano

Assistant Account Executive
cromano@steelpacific.com.au

Meegan Coco

Assistant Account Executive
mcoco@stelepacific.com.au

Charters Towers

Melissa Jackson

Account Executive
mjackson@steelpacfiic.com.au

Claims

Nicole Clenton

Claims Officer
nclenton@steelpacific.com.au

Tanya Corbett

Claims Manager
tcorbett@steelpacific.com.au