Townsville

Andrew Steel

Director
asteel@steelpacific.com.au

Veronica Steel

Senior Account Executive
vsteel@steelpacific.com.au

Matthew Steel

Account Manager
msteel@steelpacific.com.au

Bronwyn Doyle

Senior Account Executive
bdoyle@steelpacific.com.au

Maroochydore

Allan Andriske

Director
aandriske@steelpacific.com.au

Gregory Bennett

Senior Account Executive
GBennett@steelpacific.com.au

John Steel

Director
jsteel@steelpacific.com.au

Grant Heard

Senior Account Executive
gheard@steelpacific.com.au

Jason Hawke

Administration Manager
jhawke@steelpacific.com.au

Kris Wyllie

Account Executive
kwyllie@steelpacific.com.au

Proserpine

Kim Hilan

Branch Manager
khilan@steelpacific.com.au

Mackay

Glenn Sales

General Manager
gsales@steelpacific.com.au

Sue Murray

Senior Account Executive
smurray@steelpacific.com.au

Belinda Donney

Assistant Account Executive
bdonney@steelpacific.com.au

Ingham

Simone Blanco

Account Executive
sblanco@steelpacific.com.au